Sidste nyt
Hjem / Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen

Formand Torben Larsen –  tal@naturister.dk
Næstformand Henning Møllers – henning_m@naturister.dk 
Kasserer Bjørn Michaelis – bjorn@naturister.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Thomas Asferg – thomas@naturister.dk 
Bestyrelsesmedlem Anders Rimdal Nielsen – anders@naturister.dk
Suppleant Asger Sandal Jeppesen – asger@naturister.dk
Suppleant Pernille Rimdal Nielsen – pernille@naturister.dk
Ønsker du at sende en mail til bestyrelsen, kan du benytte denne mail adresse: bestyrelsen@naturister.dk